Let’s Talk: Project Launch!!

wingding. Let’s Talk: Project Launch!! wingding3

Blog Post by Shadow Summit


Hey there my Ryllian Recruits!

I have some exciting news for you all. I know I’ve been away, and the break from releasing content may still be real for a few more months. However, I’ve been working on a project and it’s just been launched. There is now a new site of adventure and stories!

2017-06-07 (1)

I would really appreciate it if you clicked on the image above and explored the Ryllian Chronicles website. There is an interactive map and you can actually become part of the project’s first story, Stolen Words, by joining the Birds Of Prey Guild.

2017-06-07 (2)

In the Birds of Prey Guild, you can submit a character and help the main character, Ezin Pablin, with several missions.

I would really love it if you all joined me in this new venture and follow each site! I’ll see you in the lands of Ryllia and perhaps as guild members. 😀

As always you guys are awesome!!!

ShadowSummit


~ ❤ ~ wingding3 ~ ❤ ~

2 thoughts on “Let’s Talk: Project Launch!!

Leave a comment