Inspirational Quotes (1)

Hello there!

Today I’m bringing you a few of my favourite quotes. I thought I’d share some inspiration and everything. I had an assignment to finish today so I didn’t get to write enough of the next chapter of Luna Tide for you all, so instead there is this.

I hope you find one or all of them to be awesome, I did!

You are all awesome!

ShadowSummit


Kouchou ~ The Story of Saiunkoku

“Makeup is the war paint of a woman. Whenever you find yourself headed into battle, make sure you wear it. That way you’ll be certain you’ll never cry. If you cry, your makeup will run. And no matter how little you apply, your face will end up looking disgraceful. That’s why no matter how difficult things get, you’ll keep yourself from crying.”


Seo Hyun ~ Hana Yori Dango

“Good shoes take you to good places.”


Carly Fiorina

“My mother taught me about the power of inspiration and courage, and she did it with a strength and a passion that I wish could be bottled.”


Hii-samaMononoke-hime

“You cannot alter your fate. However, you can rise to meet it.”


4 thoughts on “Inspirational Quotes (1)

  1. Sunshine Blogger Award
    I’ve been nominated by the awesome Angelica over at The Book Cover Girls !  You really should check out their blog!  There are a lot of great posts to read on their site! Rules: Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog. Answer the 11 questions sent by […]
    https://creativeminds101blog.wordpress.com/2017/03/29/sunshine-blogger-award/
    I’m going to be completely honest. I don’t know how to do a ping back, but you have been tagged!
    Also, loved the quotes:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

