Individual

wingding. Individual wingding3

Poem by Shadow Summit


You are a wonderful individual

You are unique

You have dreams that are beautiful

You have a heart of greatness

You may doubt yourself sometimes

Your future may not seem clear

Stuff around you may get you down

But you are you and I’m thankful for that

So you continue dreaming

You continue making things happen

Continue to just be you

I’ll be here if you need me

I’ll be here, ever thankful for you


Hello there you beautiful person!

Thanks so much for reading this post, I’m super grateful.

tumblr_nue57s4rdg1sqly1no1_500

So today I was on Youtube wasting time, it truly is a dark hole where time goes to die isn’t it? XD Anyway, there was a certain video in my subscription box from a well-known Youtuber, Markiplier. While Mark usually makes gaming and skits from time to time he makes these videos where he just talks to his audience. This time his message was so touching and true that it inspired me and I just had to share what was on my mind. I’ll link the video below, but for now I’ll summarize and tell you how I’m feeling.

In the video Mark was saying that he is feeling lost, although he is still enjoying the stuff he is making more than ever, that something has gone missing. He explains that the thing missing is the close connection with his fans and people around him. Nearing 17 million subscribers, it is impossible for him to talk with every person or connect on a more personal level.

It got me thinking, after I shed a couple of tears, and I miss connecting with you all. Now I’m definitely not popular but I really love all my readers. I got busy. That’s what happens in life, but the reason I started this blog in the first place was to connect with people. People are amazing, you are amazing. With all the stuff happening with life, I find I have less time to check out other blogs and write this stuff. I will always love my craft, my writing is a part of me, but what I truly miss is the connection with readers. I want to encourage you. I want to support you. I want to love people.

I don’t know where exactly I was going with this, nor do I know if I made sense. But I hope you feel encouraged or maybe feel the same way.

tumblr_mzptg3wqey1rh2tw8o1_400

As always, you are AWESOME!!

ShadowSummit


~ ❤ ~ wingding3 ~ ❤ ~

4 thoughts on “Individual

Leave a Reply

