Quick Update

Hey there Ryllian Recruits and Adventurers!

Ah, how are you all going?

Right now, I’m sitting in an air-conditioned room and still feeling warm because the temperature is 42 degrees Celsius/108 degree Fahrenheit. It is boiling outside and even inside meaning little has been done in the way of housework… but lets admit… housework can always wait until another day. XD

But I am here to warn you… that I’m going to be releasing blog posts and stories a little less for a couple of weeks. I’ve finally found a place to live in the town that I’ll be studying this year and thus I’m signing paperwork, packing, buying, moving and all that fun stuff.

I’ve said this before and I’m sure you’re all perfectly fine with the delay in posts, but after blogging a while I think I’ve started feeling guilty when I don’t. Which is silly but our brains sometimes think that way. XD

I’ll be hanging around on other peoples blogs still though, continuing to spam your comment sections when I find something of worth to say. πŸ™‚ I’ve really liked reading other peoples posts recently!

This was just a quick update, so thanks for reading it. πŸ˜€

You guys are awesome!

❀

ShadowSummit

5 thoughts on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

