Let’s Talk: The Disappearance

wingding. Let’s Talk: The Disappearance wingding3

Blog Post by Shadow Summit


Hello, you wonderful people!

I’ve missed you!

Are you proud of me, I thought of a Let’s Talk title that didn’t include the words ‘Plans’ or ‘Update’. The Disappearance of Shadow Summit seemed too long and I wanted to keep people guessing. XD

Anyway, I have a few thing to tell you all.

Firstly, we have gotten a few more Ryllian Army Recruits over the past week or so, and so therefore I want to welcome all new and future recruits! We salute you!

giphy-13

Secondly, I’m sorry I’ve been absent for four days now without posting. I’m doing NaNoWriMo as you may know, and that takes up pretty much all of my writing time. I try to keep up to date on everyone else’s post however, but if I missed something let me know. 🙂

At first I was planning to do other posts as well as write my NaNoWriMo novel, however after experiencing one week, I think I may have been too ambitious. So currently I’m writing two stories that aren’t on being put up on my blog. I will still post, however it may not be chapters or super long posts. I hope that is still okay?

Thirdly, I’ve been a little sad lately, after my dog Zorro was sent to retire with my grandfather. We have had him since I was seven, and now that he’s not on the veranda every day wagging his tail…

tumblr_inline_nmj4kzn9hy1shgy82_500

Ah, I’ll miss him and his gentle company while I write. He had arthritis in his hind legs and it was hard for him at my house because we have lots of stairs. So this way it is better for him.

zorro-reflection
#myyoungerself #handreveal
101_9372
He loves sleeping upside down. XD

Fifthly, You… yes, you, are simply the most amazing person ever. No, I’m not talking about the person beside you, I’m talking about you. Not only did you take time to look at this post but you also inspire me all the time to make better content. You have no idea what you mean to me, I would never have imagined meeting you and all the other wonderful Ryllian recruits, when I started this blog March this year. So thank you!

As always you are the most awesome people ever!

ShadowSummit


~ ❤ ~ wingding3 ~ ❤ ~

7 thoughts on “Let’s Talk: The Disappearance

Leave a Reply

