Tiga Athanar

It’s here! So without any further waiting, I present to you artwork of Tiga Athanar from my story ‘The Street Urchin’

tiga_athanar2_by_azzedar_san-dafqb15

The artist I commission is Azzedar-san on Deviantart. She was really nice to work with and has created many pieces of beautiful artwork. Here are some links to her work:

http://azzedar-san.deviantart.com/

https://www.facebook.com/azzedarranthalion/

I’m so happy with how it turned out and I hope  you all do too. This picture is based after the current story (since I didn’t really want a picture of her in her street urchin clothes) 😀

As always, you guys are awesome! Let me know if you like the artwork. 🙂

ShadowSummit

2 thoughts on “Tiga Athanar

Leave a Reply

