Let’s Talk: Announcement

Image by Mistiquestudio on Deviantart


wingding. Let’s Talk: Announcement wingding3

Blog Post by Shadow Summit


Okay everyone, it has come a time when things are changing. It has taken years of humming and haring, tossing and turning, but I’ve taken the leap. Now it may not seem like a big thing to many, but to me, its like going to the moon.

I’m just joking, I’ve made the easy decision to start up a twitter account. Now I’ve never tweeted before, but after studying many accounts, I think I’ve an idea of how it works. It seems hard work to try and keep in the 140 characters though. I’ll be writing tiny inspirational things on there, and advertise new stories and such.

Anyway my twitter is @shadow_summit, so feel free to follow and I’ll probably follow you back.

Thanks everyone for the support and comments recently.

ShadowSummit


~ ❤ ~ wingding3 ~ ❤ ~

Leave a Reply

