Let’s Talk: The Future

wingding. Let’s Talk: The Future wingding3

Blog Post by Shadow Summit


To me when I write ‘The Future’ it feels so ominous and exciting and to be honest a little bit frightening.

I’ve technically been writing since I was eleven or so years of age, books I mean. The first story I ever wrote was a small yet an obvious story inspired by Anne of Green Gables. Looking back it has mistakes in nearly every paragraph, is so short hardly any character development is present, and was one of my proudest moments in my childhood. I showed that book off to my family, friends, my parents friends and, to be honest, anyone who would take a look.

I’m extremely recent to the whole blog scene, and still getting into a regular pattern of posting my stories. Its a little daunting to think of my work out in the world, but I love it!

The future of this blog and the plans I have for it, are all simple.

  1. I want to be able to post something every second day, at the very least.
  2. I want to try and get some feedback on my blog
  3. I want to read other blogs more! I love reading and this place provides the best writing to curl up in a corner with my laptop and binge read. 🙂 (P.S. If you want me to read your blog, give feedback or anything, drop a comment and I’ll drop by.)
  4. I want to finish every story I have going currently and then start on some new ones. Believe me guys, I have so many idea’s bumping around in my head, there’s no end to the stories I can weave for you guys.

Thank you lovely people for dropping by and having a read!

ShadowSummit


~ ❤ ~ wingding3 ~ ❤ ~

 

Leave a Reply

